Originally I started this blog to learn about blog writing, maintenance, how to use WordPress and so on. However, the main reason I’ve started this blog is in order to keep a record of some of the projects I’ve been working on.

This blog is not restricted to surfing or crafts, as it may seem; that is just a front. It’s here so that I can gather my thoughts together, or get some external opinions/advice from others. It will also let me to share what I’ve done with friends and family, by having it easily accessible on the inter-webs. Most importantly, it will let me practice writing, something I wished that I enjoyed more.

If you’re interested in what I’m doing, you’re welcome to send me a message and I’ll be happy to respond.

Cheers,

Marco

Leave a Reply

